Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Marshall

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Marshall

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Rae

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Have used this insurance since I first got my DL."

Bryan Fykes

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a customer of Jeff's for years. He and his staff have always treated us very well."

Bill Shaffer

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience very knowledgeable offered different options to think about awesome information"

Latonia Bell

April 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thanks Jeff for everything 😊"

Lamont Potter

April 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable took care of me quickly"

Edward & Elizabeth Holland

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Matt Hill was excellent! He was very professional. He was knowledgeable. And when I needed to ask a question he was very responsive. State Farm should be proud to have an agent with such great quality and good values! Agent Matt helped us bundle our homeowners and auto insurance policies and saved us tons of money! I would highly recommend this branch of State Farm Insurance."

Tee C

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt provided me with great customer service and rates. It is great to be back with my State Farm Family 😁"

Quiana Tilghman

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly is nothing short of amazing!!!! From accidents, floods, new vehicles, new life, new house…. She’s been there every step of the way ensuring that I was receiving the best coverage possible. It’s the way she smiles and laughs at the end of every conversation that reminds me “Like a Good Neighbor, Statefarm is there.” This may be a slogan to some…. But it’s been the reality of the 6 1/2 years I’ve been working with Kelly. Thanks for all you do for me and my family. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Mohammed Bakry

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"These 5 stars are how I want to say thanks to Matt, he is so helpful and patient agent. Professional and also treat you as you are the only client in this office. Hope u have all success and luck."

Lauren Schmidt

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Each agent here is super friendly and helpful. My go to person is Matt. He has been helping me with auto insurance for almost 4 years now. He has always went above and beyond for me whether it’s getting me a new rate or making my existing rate cheaper. He is patient and has gone as far as working after hours in order to help me when I need it. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you, Matt."

Christina Howard

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people and service"

rcpatriot

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company HANDS DOWN! been with them for nearly 20 years and never any complaints or issues! Very helpful"

Jamar Handy

August 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love them very good"

Oneness 92 (David Dakarai)

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been loyal customers with this branch for over 40 years, the service has been outstanding."

elle weber

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Go see Kelly! She was SUPER helpful and engaged in all of my insurance needs and questions!"

Suzi Peterson

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family and I experienced a devastating house fire and Jeff was on-site first thing the next morning without even calling him. Jeff and his office staff were true professionals throughout the entire two-year process. They played an integral part in helping us through the insurance process. We are so grateful for Jeff and his office!"

Kasi Lyndaker

March 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff saved us a lot of $$ and is very professional. He provided much needed advise and counseling on how to prepare our family for the future."

Patrick Nagle

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, making insurance seem simple. Thanks to Matthew Hill for the best experience with insurance processes and getting us great coverage."

B.J. Corbin

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff Marshall Insurance is excellent. Highly recommended!"

Clyxr R6

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a customer at this branch ever since i was 15 years old they have never let me down Matt Hill is the best and is always polite and helpful. Thank You StateFarm And Matt 💯"

Joshua James

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are the best."

Mandy Gladden

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always there if I have any questions, and they are always willing to help. Top notch customer service!"

Bill Cropper

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff Marshall and his staff have serviced our family for over a decade now with all our insurance needs. Jeff has always gone above and beyond for my family and me!!!"

Jennifer Keane-Dawes

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt is an exceptional agent. He is thorough and takes the customer’s interest and perspective in account. I do not feel pressured in any way to have State Farm manage my account. My experience over the many years I have been with this company has been the organic and delightful “mom and pop” business culture that puts the customer first. I love Jeff Marshall State Farm. Thanks Matt!"

Barry Tull

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I visited the office and met with Jeff Marshall to review my life insurance policies. He was able to explain the various aspects of the policies in language I could understand and provide knowledgeable answers to a couple of questions I had. I will continue to rely on Jeff for all my insurance needs."